Twitter search

The Board

  • Photo of Andrew Bauer

Andrew Bauer

Centre Director, The Whitgift Centre
Chairman, Croydon BID
  • Photo of David Ordman

David Ordman

Croydon BID Vice Chairman
General Manager, Centrale Shopping Centre

Max Menon

Chief Executive Officer, Croydon Cathay Development Limited
  • Photo of Carolyn Spencer

Carolyn Spencer

Head of Property, UK Border Agency
  • Photo of Martin Corney

Martin Corney

Chief Executive Officer, The Whitgift Foundation

Jeremy Gray

Chief Executive, Evolve Housing + Support

Dominic Glanz

Development Executive, Westfield
  • Photo of Frances Wadsworth

Frances Wadsworth

Chief Executive Officer & Principal, Croydon College

Janet Borrow

Company Secretary, Croydon BID
Partner, Commercial Law, Ormerods Solicitors

Nick Baker

Head of Operations and Contracts, Transport for London (TfL)

Stephen Coker

Divisional Director, Mott MacDonald

Cllr Steve O'Connell

GLA Member for Croydon and Sutton
  • Photo of Nigel Evans

Nigel Evans

Partner, Stiles Harold Williams
  • Photo of Don Niven

Don Niven

Relationship Director, NatWest
  • Photo of Brian Hart

Brian Hart

Commercial Insurance Director, Lark Insurance Group
  • Photo of Trevor Morgan

Trevor Morgan

Marlowe Investments
  • Photo of Graham Reeves

Graham Reeves

Partner, House of Reeves

Sign up for our newsletter

Keep up-to-date-with the latest news and updates by subscribing to our monthly newsletter